Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars129
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
This 2-pack disc was a Christmas present for my husband. He said the first disc was good but the second one was rather disappointing.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Awesome..... if you like Micky Flanagans' humour then you'll love this collection. If you get the chance to see his live tour then I'd highly recommend that too.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
So, so, so funny. Side splitting humour. None stop laughter. If you like comedy, you must buy this DVD collection.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Had me in stitches! What a funny man. One of my favourite comedy DVDs. A must have in your collection.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
was present for brother-in-law...he loves stand up comedians. I think he's pretty happy with these.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
i love this DVD great value
great quality and micky flanagan is great
he is one funny man
i would reccommed this to everyone
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
OMG not for the faint hearted, laughed all the way through, cringed at the frankness, but this increased the fun. Well worth a look (not for the prudish)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
so very funny - you have to be a bit "broad-minded" to enjoy it -not recommended as a gift for a "maiden-aunt"!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I absolutely love relaxing on an evening watching all the latest comedy shows and Micky Flanagan is one of the best!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
The only person that can make me laugh out loud even when I am in a foul mood. He certainly is a "good man",
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.