Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
I was amazed at the speed with which this order was despatched and delivered (within 48 hours). The engraving was good and the whole thing was well packaged. A great special present for my brother.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
This item was ordered and unfortuantly arrived with some damage to the bottles. I dropped the Company a line to ask whether I could purchse some more bottles as this was 70th Birthday gift for a very dear friend.

Within days I was pleasantly surprised to see that my order was replaced.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Very well received by a friend for his birthday. He was thrilled by the personalised aspect of this gift. Fantastic idea!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
The items shipped promptly and were labeled exactly how I wanted. The recipient even said he knew the brand of beer and was excited to try it. It arrived when it said it would.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
It did not have the message in the box just a blank slip so my dad had no idea who it was from. Not a great surprise.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
As described. I feel that it is slightly over-priced but it was the perfect gift so I'm not complaining too loudly!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Excellent present. Well received and good beer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
made a great 'thank you' gift!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.