Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
I was happy with placemat when it arrived however that soon changed. The print started coming off when it was wiped with a wet cloth after it's first use! I thought that made it was just a bit of extra dye as it seemed to be just the red... At first... Now after only 3 weeks lighting is almost gone. It's so faded it looks like we've had it for years, infact we have placemat that we bought 4 years ago that still looks brand new and we only payed £2 more! Wish that I'd noticed how bad this placemat was sooner so I could have asked for a refund... NOT worth the money...or the disappointment to your child.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
After a few weeks the picture disapears when you wipe clean...
I suspect these were done on a cheap printer and cut out...bit disapointed with it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Looked fantastic when received and my son loves it. However the from the first time I wiped it with a damp cloth the colour started coming off, so it is aging very quickly. Would look great on the wall but not very practical as a placemat if it can't be cleaned!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Lovely design at first but wipes off each clean, even when just a baby wipe over it. Took about 6 weeks for picture to be almost completely faded and new mat needed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
This is a waste off money used a baby wipe to wipe the mat after tea all the colour wiped off.....don't buy it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Lovely colourful very nice my son loves it, it is thin and a bit flimsy but for £3 it's a good price got this
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great child's wipe clean place mat.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Lovely mat my grandson loves it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
My son loves it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Disney Cars Placemats Personalized With Your Name & Lightning McQueen!