Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars28
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2013
not only a nice looking tin but lovely biscuits inside, a lovely gift, the tin is also shaped and really nice to store christmas goodies after the biscuits are eaten.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Cookies are of excellent quality as you would expect from Churchills. The lovely box, I can not resist collecting them all.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
The tin is beautifully crafted adds a little magic and sparkle to the festive season and would make a superb gift. The tin is a real joy to have & use currently being used to store spare christmas card, gift tags and ribbons/bows. Inside you get 3 individually sealed sleeves of biscuits with each sleeve containing 9 biscuits.

Fruit and lemon- my favourite, truly delicious a real treat I would love it if they did a whole tin of these, in my opinion these were the best.

Shortbread rounds- thick shortbreads which are nice.

choc chip cookies-I thought these were average to be honest
Overall a good buy, would buy again and would recommend.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 August 2015
This was a wonderful tin and a lovely small christmas gift. Three different types of biscuit, fruit & lemon, shortbread and chocolate chip shortbread. It was a gift, so I didn't get to eat them myself, but I was complimented on them - but especially on the collectible tin and was told the lemon biscuits were quite unique, certainly something you don't see very often.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Lovely festive winter treat. The tin really captured the Christmas spirit and looks fantastic. The biscuits were very tasty too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
i cant comment on the biscuits because i bought them as a present but the tin is lovely.makes a nice Christmas gift.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present and recipient was very taken with the design of the tin - I didn't get to the sample the biscuits inside but heard they were very good too! Have had another family member as if they can be bought one next year so they can keep and repurpose the tin as a permanent home for all their biscuits!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Great box...will be useful next year to put mince pies in, but when we opened the box I was shocked to see that two sealed packets of the three it contained were full of broken biscuits...so not exactly a treat. Something must have gone wrong in transit. The crumbs tasted very nice though!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
A beautiful Christmas gift i have sent. Awaiting the tasting!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought as gift, attractive tin hopefully contents will match. Sister in law will love it, and can use tin again.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.