Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2015
Brilliant product, works on all computer DJ apps and is very easy to set up. It doesn't just work on tractor software it work on all software and is compattible with all hardware, well worth its price and is long lasting also with very strong wiring, would recommend for any new or experienced DJ.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Bought to use with iPad and DJay software. Works perfectly and has a tough, robust feel to the joints. It is a little expensive for what it is but I tried using a cheap 3.5mm jack splitter at first which didn't work at all so the internal wiring must be unique to use with iPhone and iPad software.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Using this to connect my laptop up to an external mixer and use Traktor. Simply splits your stereo output of your headphone socket into dual mono outputs for left channel and right channel. I then simply use 2 x 3.5mm to RCA cables to go directly into the back of my mixer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Does what it says on the tin. Was a a bit nervous about it being sub-par, because of it's lower price, but this cable has served me well when using the ipad as backup (or extra decks) in a set.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Works perfectly, you can dj using a phone and still cue up the next track and listen to it to beat match, great backup if mixer fails!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
brought this for my partner who loves his dj equipment! he uses it everyday so its obviously good!
happy customer :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Works but could be cheaper, its not anything special- just rare, if you are bothered, you could make one yourself :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Does what it says on the tin.

DJ'ed a 40th using this and Djay app with spotify and got more bookings!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Used this with my iPad using Pacemaker DJ app as it connects to Spotify. Works as expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
does what its supposed to do! good quality splitter - high recommended!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.