Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars42
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
Very pleased with delivery and product itself. Only thing that stopped it from getting all 5* was the fact that I only got three types of biscuit.....stem ginger, oat crunch and belgium chocolate. The description says assortment includes choc chip shortbread, oat and cranberry and chocolate chunk and hazelnut. Fine for commercial use for individual customers but not enough variety for personal use.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I purchased this largely for the described Walker's raspberry white chocolate biscuits. Unfortunately that particular flavour is not included in the package. Other than that disappointment it was as described. Very handy to have on hand for unexpected visitors.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 June 2014
Amazing taste, ideal for portion control, lunch boxes, picnics and pockets these are delicious, three great flavours and packages in packs of two. A very expensive way to buy biscuits, however for convenience you really can't beat these as a treat.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
My favourite biscuits - and they can be shipped to Germany. Yes, about 20% of the packs do get broken during transport, but the biscuits are all individually sealed in 2-biscuit packs, and it does not affect the taste!

I personally don't care that much for the Belgium chocolate variety; too dry and Continental in flavour for my liking. But guess what, my German colleagues love them! And I'm not complaining, as that leaves more of the ginger buscuits and the very buttery oat crunch ones for me!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Great biscuits. Great value. Always fresh and crunchy as they're packed in twos so no more stale or wasted bickies! Will be buying the shortbread twin packs too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Just like it says in the description, you will receive 3 kinds of flavours: Oat Crunch, Belgian Chocolate, and Stem Ginger. There is a total of 48 of those small packs in the box, each pack containing 2 biscuits inside, so overall you are getting 96 cookies. The flavours are distributed equally, with 16 packs of each included. Each pack is a nice individual size, perfect for tea or coffee or even as a gift. It came in a sturdy Walkers branded box. The biscuits themselves are tasty and overall this is a very recommended purchase for the price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
As previous comments, excellent biscuits but the picture shows 4 packets and comes with a variety of 3; the fruit and lemon is not included. Also description reflects "Contains oat and cranberry, chocolate chunk and hazelnut" nope....these biscuits are not included.
I have raised this issue with Customer Service, who passed to their fulfilment team to change webpage to display a drop down box to enable you to select the variety of biscuit required. However, quick as a flash, nothing has happened.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Actual biscuits is not same as description. My favourite, chocolate chunk and hazelnut shortbread was not included, but was mentioned in description, hence one star removed. But biscuits very fresh and conveniently packed in 2-biscuit packs. Best Before date is 08/16 which also is convenient.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
reat way to saving money they work out to just over to 23p each we take them out to have with tea or coffee. I also take some into work. This is also good if you calorie counting as you can control what you eating. There very tasty especially the chocolate ones
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Got these as a present for the friends who are at a age they have everything and don't wish for tat. Arrived quickly, well packaged,no shattered biscuits/bits and my friends say they are tasty. so all good with me.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.