Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars169
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
This box set made the perfect Xmas present for my husband. Each film is just as brilliant as the other. Item arrived very quickly. Would highly recommend this to anyone who has enjoyed the films over the past few years
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
If you have seen the first hangover film you get everything you expect from this trilogy. Funny and a bit of a twist on the format in the third film. A good Saturday night in selection.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Amazon is amazing. I ordred this last minute as a gift for my son in law. It came in record time for Christmas and w were able to have a dam dood laugh watching this. Thank you amazon.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
The Hangover Trilogy [DVD + UV Copy] [2009] First is the best but they do follow on well are very funny and a lot of swearing ,, plenty of rude disgusting stuff to blinding bargain
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
The best comedy by far!!!! The last film is as good as the first two if not better:-) I can watch it over and over again especially when down:-)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
this is a limited edition tin bought for Christmas present I know my son will love it, arrived on time only took a couple of days!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Was pretty good deal i got on the day! good films plus it's limited edition steelcase so i'm pretty happy with it. Good buy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
What can I say about these movies? If you love the first one you will love them all, if you didn't like the first one don't bother with the other two as it follows very similar storylines. I don't want to say much as I don't want to give anything away, but if you are looking for a good comedy I would recommend these movies, you will fall in love with the characters and only want to see more and more. I really hope they do another one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
My partner loved it for Christmas great stocking filler and not a bad price either with ability to put on my tablet
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I really love these films. I had seen them before, but I thought I'd buy the trilogy box set. It also includes a UV copy for tablets and laptops which I might use on the go. These are very funny films, and the first one is one to savour. £15 is worth it, as the last one alone costs £10 in shops. I love the actors and could overlook the borderline impossible events to see the comic side. Definitely a great buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.