Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars364
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: iPhone 5/5sColour Name: LIGHT GREENChange
Price:£2.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2014
the colopur on this item is nice when it arrives and after a few days its starts turning to this horrible piss stain colour very bad quality wouldnt recommend this at all
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Brilliant makes my phone look so much better would look better if you have a white iPhone, mines black
review image
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Not very good. You get what you pay for. Colour was lovely at first... Turned brown after a week. .
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Very protective and nice colour and good buy for my iPhone and would recommend to friends and would serve as a alternate use
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Makes your'e phone stand out as not many have a green case plus it bounces when you drop it, I know as I've dropped the phone a few times
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
I initially loved this case but after a few weeks it's become really discoloured, which is really off-putting. I'm about to buy a new, patterned one.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
It is good quality and looks like the picture but it's nothing special and mine came with little blue ink stains on it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
The rubber case feels more like it is made from a plastic material than from a rubber, but is a good fit on the phone and has been in use now for several weeks without any problems. It provides the necessary level of protection to the sides and back of the phone and is good value for money.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Perfect fit and great colour. Provides good protection too. Absolutely loved it. I always change up my cases depending on colour so this great for the price. Thanks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Lasted rather a while, and protected my phone on multiple occasions. The case provides a small lip around the front edges of the phone to help protect it. The rubber is waterproof and wipes very easily so can be cleaned. Some wear started to show after around a month but it was minimal and was only on the corners. I much prefer these types of cases/covers as I find the harder ones are more likely to wear and fade. Colour isn't quite the same as picture but could be down to something as simple as the settings on my screen.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.