Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars27
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2014
she loves it im not needed any more ! ! !
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Good value product. Size as expected. No weird smell, nice smooth finish, and fairly strong vibrations. Found nodules a bit too hard, (but that's personal preference)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Bigger than it looks but thats a good thing so ive been told.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Very nice size, prompt delivery, overall happy
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Size ok, but a really hard surface that was uncomfortable to use - and the nodules at the base were awful. Would prefer a more natural feel.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
not to say I didn,t like it but too big for my partner she didn't like it at tall bin job now
cant return it as been used to no avail
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
The dog loves its so does the women !Now I can go down the pub and have sleep when I get home!cheers
11 comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
brought for my girl friend put in batteries did not work went out out and got new batteries still did not work waiste of money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Ace
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Love it, thanks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.