Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars38
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2015
I had to return it because lights didn't change color, it was always red. Also, stars can't reach ceiling from nightstand. We had to hold it up closer for anything to be seen.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
We bought this for our premmie baby who struggles to hold toys still as he's so small, he loves the sensory room projectors so wanted to create something similar at home. The patterns are good but the room has to be very dark to see the projection and we have also had to place it higher than a bedside table for the patterns to be seen on the ceiling.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
A lot smaller than I thought and the lights do not rotate, unlike most of the alternatives. It can be mains supplied but cable isn't supplied, having said that it seems to be working so :)
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Lights and songs only worked once and stopped even when I changed the battery. Very disappointing
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Waste of money.
Planned as a gift item to a baby 1year old. The light quality is poor. Cant project the light to even a nearest wall, so dont even expect it to be projected well to a ceiling in clarity (if that is what u r looking for) . Build and music selection are good that is why 2 stars. DC charging faciity was so convenient while unpacked
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
2 out of 5 stars. That's about all that reaches the ceiling with this nightlight when sat on a bed side table as depicted in the product images! The nightlight shines brighter than the projection so the baby (5 month old) is oblivious to the ceiling and stares at the lamp.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Disappointing! alot smaller than expected,light doesn't reflect on celling well unless high up but then only does part of celling instead of all of it because its too close.Not worth the price also no mains adaptor was surprised as its a babymoov make expected alot better
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
My baby boy loves this, he quietens down as soon as it's on and gets upset if I move it away from him. He doesn't fall asleep to it yet, but it sure works on the adults. The stars don't project well unless if the room is in total darkness.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Brilliant mood light. The music is good on the loop. Only thing I would say is when time is up on the music it just cuts off half way through the song but it isn't a problem.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Disappointed with this product. Be aware that this light does not come with an adapter. light projection using batteries is very weak and does not reflect on the ceiling, even when less than a meter away (we tried it on a shelf). If you're looking for a baby light projector to sit on a chest of drawers, this isn't for you unless you have an adapter to fit and plug into the mains.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.