Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars230
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2014
A must for the minecraft fan. Fun set of the characters. well packed and fast delivery.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Got this for my daughter and she is really enjoying them. The only negative is that the paint on the wolf rubbed off on the first day.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Arrived very quickly, used amazon locker service which works brilliantly. Figures are a good size, sturdy and daughter loves them. Was the best price I'd found too.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Fantastic wee set of characters, all moveable. I did have to return this set as they were duplicated as a birthday gift, but I was very tempted to keep both. You get six well designed characters, all neatly printed (sometimes printing of features on these things is dire, wonkey eyes etc), and well proportioned as a set. Maybe a bit steep price wise, but to be honest I think its good value. Amazon further reduced them just as I was buying and gave me super saver shipping. I think this is a must buy for Minecraft fans!
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Brought this for my son's 9th birthday as he wanted a minecraft cake so I put these on top of cake I made and he loved it throught it was cool Bless his heart .
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Even if you don't know what minecraft is (count me in) you'll love these - great quality
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Very well made! Child very happy with the design and quality of toys, spends lot of time playing with these little characters
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Great figure for any minecraft fan! My 5 year old loves these and plays with them regularly!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
These really are super models - lots of animation and detail and my grandson loves them
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
These were just the job. I bought these to put on top of a Minecraft birthday cake.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.