Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
First of all I received the order a day before I was supposed to, which made me very happy. The product itself was great and I personally have no complaints. The ride is so much smoother and it made a massive difference in comparison to my previous bearings! So, so happy with the buy.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
It came faster than I thought. excellent quality. arrived as described in the description. I totally recommend it to those who love skateboarding.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
These bearings are just the job for my home made windmill, they run so quiet especially when there is no wind about and do the job a treat, Again, I would recommend these bearings to any other sad git who makes quiet windmills.
0Comment7 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
they are very good value and should be worth much more. i was very pleased with these as i could ride faster and smoother for much less money

would highly reccomend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
i had to order these for a friend and he said there pretty good he did say they needed a little oil first but would get them again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Installed X 8 of these to X 2 very average skateboards and amazed at difference. A lot smoother and faster ride.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Great bearings they have made my skateboard faster and smoother, delivery was quick too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
This item arrived pretty fast, I'm chuffed to bit with it, really good quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
My daughters Razor A125 scooter had it's wheels fall apart when the original bearings collapsed! I ordered these which arrived within 48hrs. On fitting she was so happy, smoother, faster and she can now ride across grass!! Make a note when removing old bearings that there is an inner shoulder so the old bearings need knocking from the inside out (pin punch), then save the spacer in the middle to put back in and push the new bearings back into place. Simple to fit and a very happy father/daughter combo... Thank you :-)
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Great for wheels that have seen some water and need new bearings..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.