Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars68
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
Bought this today, was nice to start with but after a while it began to sting and my girlfriend had to wash it off because it gave her a painful burning sensation. Once i over come the initial discomfort i actually enjoyed this product, my girlfriend also seemed to have a lot more pleasure whilst using this.
0Comment22 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
The pink one really burned, the purple was okay but the normal "tingle" by durex is better. It burned so much we had to stop and I had to go to the bathroom and wash it off
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Very disappointed, brought this for valentines day...my partner said he felt like his man bits were on fire and I felt like I had pins and needs on my foo foo. Would NEVER use again. Horrible stuff.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
What a buy , really gives. You both a great lift in the sack
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
I bought this for me & my partner, & the burning sensation was unreal! O_o! Had to swap with him for tingling, yet i didnt feel this.. Was quite nice mixed. But overall rubbish lube
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
We both had a slight warm & burning sensation shortly after applying but it soon wore off and made sex feel very pleasurable but a little messy.
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
These BURNED. These made sex unbearable, both the cooling and the warming felt like they were burning me and did absolutely nothing other than provide lubricant for my partner, will not be buying these again!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I'm giving it a low rating as I got an allergy from using this product (from the hot one-pink). I never had any sorts of allergies before so you might want to check the ingredients before buying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Great product after being circumcised a few years ago
Had to find ways to spice up things and get more feeling
Found it very enjoyable and would buy more when needed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
I am a bit fed up with going onto sites thar are supposedly uk and getting products with only foreign writing on them which i cannot read ???
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.