Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Pack Of 1Change
Price:£4.79+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2014
I love Quinoa, so healthy and tatsty, its a protein which is great for me as a vegetarian. Very easy to prepare too and you dont need meat with this dish, get the Quinoa recipe book off amazon for more cooking ideas..
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I have a wonderful recipe for Quinoa burgers, finding black Quinoa in the shops was impossible for me. i ordered the product it arrived well packed and more importantly in the time identified
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
I recently discovered the benefits of quinoa, but I only tried the more familiar white variety. I thought I'd give this black quinoa a try for a change.

If you have tried quinoa then it's packed with nutrients. It's also a good alternative to rice as it doesn't leave your stomach so bloated. This black quinoa's dramatic colour looks great on your plate. I tried it with sauteed white and red kidney beans, and the black quinoa (which I boiled seperately and then added to the kidney beans) made the whole dish look appetising.

I say "give it a try" as you might be pleasantly surprised!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Love it! Makes me wonder how quinoa has only recently become popular. Worth the investment in good food and health. For some reason I tend to prefer dark coloured foods so buy this over white quinoa although they probably taste the same (quinoa doesn't taste of much)
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Great to be able to eat something different to potato, rice etc..
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Nice but prefer plain or red I think
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
great quality! prompt delivery :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Lovely product. Well worth it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
great sevice
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
delicious
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.