Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 30 May 2014
I have two of the star wars storage cases - the falcon one and this.
This is more cute- with his sticky out ears -always causes a laugh and is good for storing either lego or lunches.
Its not good for displaying lego as it has no shelves inside- instead when you open it its one large suitcase with a zip going around the side.
You have to be careful when you unzip it if you have lose lego contained inside .
I would say size wise it can hold a medium sized box of lego at a push -loads of lose lego thou.

I must say the kids think its funny but I find it appeals more to certain age of adults who were around when the orginal film came out and would aim more for an adult market for this case- unless you know the child is a big yoda fan. For kids the millennium falcon case seems to work better as inside it has replica of the inner falcon and a storage area for figures.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Purchased this as a birthday gift, seems well made, great design. I thought it would have a shelf inside like the Stormtrooper one does for the figures but it doesn't, however, still happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Lovely little case. Printing is brighter than in photos. Stick out ears are cute.
It doesn't come in a cardboard box, as in photo, but just with a label attached.
Nice gift especially at its current bargain price of under £5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I can't figure out how it could display action figures, and there is no shelf that divides it into compartments, but it is a gloriously silly lunch box with it's bell shaped form and sticking-out ears. High quality printing, seems well constructed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought for sons friends birthday (age7) he loved it. Son now wants one.
Not huge, but a great size for transporting some figures for days out at nanny's etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
I've seen the white storm trouper versions of this had a strap to go over the shoulder, does this yoda one have a strap? It would be much better! ;)
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
This product is great. It arrived on time and in a secure package. It was a birthday present and was very well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I love this case it is used for a lunch box and has loads of room inside. On sale cracking price :) 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Bought as a birthday present for a sons friend. Impressed with size for what I paid. Would get another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Little boy loved it to keep star wars figures in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)