Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars29
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99 - £24.31
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
I choose to rate it 5 stars because for a beginner it really helps you to learn fast and you will be soon to do tricks on it.

What I like about it is the wheels because i ordered little wheels and they gave me big wheels which I was really happy about

I would recommend that you choose this it's AMAZINGG!!!!
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Overall size was too small for most children (mine was a 9 year old). Very difficult to get both feet on the board.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
My son liked this for a young child it's a great product I would recommend for young children. The seller was also good to deal with
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I ordered this as a present for my son and nephew..i was more than pleased with the product and especially the price..
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I bought this board as it was light and not too expensive. It is great and has already had much use. A good starter board!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought it for my friend, she loved it and sends pictures daily- better for children and younger adults. Good buy
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Wheels don't turn which makes it pretty useless!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
bought this for a friend and she loves it - we have great fun

id recommend it t teens and children because that is the bes age group
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought it for my 3 years old daughter,she loved it.
Very nice product,looks durable,well made and in good price .
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Very very happy as a cheap first skateboard . He loves it and the colour etc . Well built and sturdy but IT DOESNT TURN very well like a proper skateboard. Bear this in mind .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Indoor & Outdoor Games To Get Your Kids Moving. Explore Now.
  -  
The Revolutionary Electric Vehicle. Is Here! Get Yours Now.