Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Cyber Monday Deals Week in Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
on 5 August 2013
i love it defo a 5 star rating i thought it would have taken ages to deliver coming from china but very fast delivery ,,and its so smooth to use the board is awsome love the little tool ya get that you can pop out the keys you use the most to replace with the see through ones ,,the mouse is really comfy in the hand and has all the buttons i love ,,thanks for an awsome bit of kit at a great price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
on 2 March 2015
the keys are very easy to press and the blue back light is very clear, but just to note before buying this is the keyboard and the mouse are both USB and the key's them selves are set up in the american way of that makes any sense. To solve the problem of keys not working it comes with a packet of spare keys and and key remover which is very helpful. The mouse itself is quite small for an adult it has DPI control on it do no messing with the mouse sensitivity in game over all a very good set up.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
on 13 November 2013
Not a bad product, quite cheap but well made. Suits my purposes well although an ability to turn the brightness of the backlight would be good as it is quite bright.

Arrived a week late but at least it arrived.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
on 25 October 2014
Keyboard's picture is a lie, space between keys doesn't glow, only keys glow.

I have been using this for programming and gaming and never ran into any problem.

- keyboard keys lose their color quite fast (I have been using this keyboard for at least 8 hours a day though)

- cheap
- high quality mouse with a good grip
- mouse barely show any sign of using after so many months of using it extensively
- very solid keyboard
22 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
on 14 October 2013
Got this for my son's Christmas present. Have tried it out before wrapping it up. I love it thinking of getting myself one now :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
on 30 November 2013
The ergonomics of the keyboard suit my large hands and the backlit display is a nice touch, although aesthetically pleasing rather than necessary. The mouse on the other hand feels like lag in your hand whilst trying to play BF4! The base is hard plastic and sounds horrible on my mouse Matt. If you are looking for a mouse for general office use and not for FPS gaming then I would recommend it, however if it is pinpoint accuracy and attention to detail - steer clear.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
everything about the keyboard i like. it is american standard but i know where all the symbols are well enough not to really need to look for them. the lighting of the keyboard is awesome and fun to have it on its alternating setting, comfortable and not to big. even has a Win light on it which i have no idea of its proper function but it sais win so who cares. the keyboard is really everything you would need for a standard keyboard with the lighting to please the eyes.

the mouse is great also, the double click button has been somehow very useful for me and the size and feel of it is very comfortable. i would say its probably a little bit bigger then your normal mouse. there is a DPI button on the mouse which seems to change a small LED light inside the mouse which dosent seem to do much (if anyone knows its actual function be kind and share your knowledge) forward and back buttons make browsing between pages more convenient.

now the only negative point i have is the AULA LED on the mouse. whilst if i switch my computer into sleep mode if i wanted to charge my ipod during the night, the keyboard light switches off but the mouse light remains on. its only a small light but in the dark its bright as hell, kinda wish it would switch off like the keyboard.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I have waited until I had some experience using this product, so that I could give a clear analysis of it.

The mouse:
+ The ergonomic shape of the mouse makes it really comfortable and easy on the wrist to use, especially during longer sittings.
+ It looks really classy with that logo that's lit up
- The forward and back buttons get pressed on accident sometimes.
- It can be a little slippery at times

The keyboard:
+ It came with 8 transparent keys that I changed my 'wasd' keys and arrow keys with to give it a personalised look!
+ The slope of the front of the keyboard makes the using of it really comfortable, especially with longer sittings
+ It's really easy to clean, especially with that special key remover key-thing that it came with!
- Dirt is really easily seen on it, so it's a bit high-maintenance if you want it to look presentable
- I've found that when I type faster it tends to slide away from me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
The keyboard is fantastic, it has the American layout for symbols (as in the @ is on the number 2 and so on) which can be confusing if you're not used to the placement of the symbol you want but mechanically it works perfectly and looks pretty nice too. The clear buttons that it comes with are easy to put in and take out.

The mouse however, I bought this less than 2 months ago and although the keyboard is still working perfectly the mouse has already broken, the right click became stuck and rendered it unusable without an easy solution. Although while it was working it did its job well.

Considering the price the products are of a decent quality, just don't expect them to last very long (at least the mouse.) I would personally suggest you maybe spend a little bit more just for something of a better quality and reliability but even so, if this is all you can afford, its not a bad purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Very easy to set up,no need to uninstall other keyboard/mouse drivers.
This is a US keyboard so you will have to do some home work on some
of the key locations e.g. @,£ etc.
I find the £ sign by using the special characters menu within a word processor
program,so no problem there.
Only time will tell how good this keyboard mouse are,if you constantly hammer
the keyboard you may well get problems.The plastic keyboard casing is a bit
flimsy,but what do you expect for the money.I personally like the blue led
background lighting,even though my PC has red led's.The enclosed manual
is a bit sparse on information,a bit too many Chinese text not enough English.
I give this kit an 8 out of 10, well worth the money for what you get.Treat with
care and you should get a lot of use from this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.