Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
My 9yr boy loves this quilt cover, I think it has a wonderful picture including a nice picture on the reversable side, the colours are nice without being too dark and makes a fine addition to his room. Price was very good compared with market place and I would recommend as a general spend and especvially as a treat or present.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
My 6 year old loves monsters university and this has been a big help in getting him back into his own bed !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I am only giving one star because there isn't an option for no stars....this quilt cover is to quilt covers what Izal is to toilet roll...it's like sleeping under Izal too....not comfy AT ALL....pay a bit more and sleep under something that keeps you warm and doesn't crunch when you turn over....it's been on the bed for 2 nights and it is now in the charity bag....waste of money...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Goods delivered quickly and just as described. My grandson will love it when he stays at the weekend. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for Monsters University bedding and even has the benefit of being reversible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
My item arrived quickly, but was the wrong thing that came compleatly, I wanted a Monster Inc quilt cover and a moshi monster quilt came. I have returned item for a refund as it will arrive to late now as it was a pressie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
My 4 year old son absolutely loved it when he received this beddin and couldn't wait to get into bed brilliant quality bedding aswell would defo reccomend :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
The bedding is great it's reversible great quality washes great and was cheaper than other online and shops would recommend 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Not the softest quilt cover I've ever had but my son loves the picture and it even gets him into bed at night. Bonus!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Bright colours that don't fade in wash. Great Stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
It's good colour and style and value of the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)