Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars33
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
31
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2015
I picked out this jigsaw for myself last year as I love jigsaws and Christmas. Win win eh? I loved the charming picture although I guessed (correctly!) that all the snowmen would be a challenge! It was my first time to do a jigsaw of this magnitude by myself and I'm proud to say that I completed it. I think it would be too difficult for a child unless they had a lot of help.

There were no missing pieces and I thoroughly enjoyed making it. I was very happy with this purchase and now I'm starting to think about this year's jigsaw.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I have always enjoyed the snowman and for some reason jigsaws in our house always get done at Christmas. a perfect Christmas jigsaw
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Admittedly, there are no kids in our house (only big ones!). My husband and I got this for December evenings and it is a lovely Christmas puzzle--not too difficult, but not overly easy. It only took us a few days to finish, but I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Purchased this for myself and husband to do over the holidays. Its such a pretty image of the snowman. We havent actually started it yet so i cant comment on how diffficult/easy it is. But im sure we will have many a good xmas enjoying this puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
At Christmas we always purchase a jigsaw to do on the dark winter nights and this was just an eyecatcher as soon as I saw it. The jigsaw was well packed very quick delivery and being a Ravensburger jigsaw I am sure we will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Good quality puzzle. Really enjoyed doing this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Really good puzzle to do, it takes a quite a long time but very interesting, the border edge does take a while and I would recommend doing that last! Very pretty puzzle, especially for Snowman and the Snowdog fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Bought as a Christmas gift.
Well packaged, fast delivery.
Recipient delighted. Hours of old fashioned fun for the whole family over the holiday
A good easy transaction. Can't say fairer than that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
What's not to like!!! A lovely, good quality jigsaw, a must for any fan of the snowman. Fast delivery and a very fair price. Would definately recommend both seller and product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Great Christmas puzzle - provided hours of entertainment for the family over the holidays. The double border was rather tricky, but kept things interesting! Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)