Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars72
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
Well it does what is says.
Have been using Sylk for a long time after a friend's recommendation.
It isn't cheap but it isn't messy and lasts a long time.
11 comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
My doctor gave me this on prescription, I am 67 years constantly suffering from Urine Infections, this believe it or not helped, I have been using this for over 6 months and had no infections since I started using it. It has acted like a barrier as well as moisturising.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
very comfortable to use and it is not greasy or at all irritant,. Definitely worth the extra money. I recommend this to any menopausal woman
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
nothing better for this type of natural lubrication. price could be better though
or larger amounts for the same cost
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
This product is very good, does exactly what it is intended to do. I will always use this product now that I have tried it. Good fast delivery and fitted through the letter box.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
The picture Amazon advertises this with is misleading. It makes you think you are receiving 2 large Sylks and a third smaller one. In fact you are receiving 2 small bottles enclosed in 2 cardboard packs. The product itself is excellent.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I was really looking forward to trying this but all it did was irritate and make me feel swollen. Not for me at all.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Excellent product for post menopausal dryness. I have been using it for more than a year and it has made my life much more comfortable. Shame there is no applicator supplied with it, but still worth buying.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
This was a good deal after searching for cheaper ones on the internet. A small drop goees along way and is very lubricating, perfect for those dry moments, won't use any others since finding this.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
life is back to normale after having surgery, that made being intermit very painful,it is great to be getting our lives back on track
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Find Sylk Personal For Less Everyday Low Prices Since 2004
  -  
Find The Right Moisturizer For You! Lancôme's Expert Moisturizer Advice