Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
paid 8 pound for a piece of felt and 3 giant toilet roll tubes. would send it back but there was no returns label or free return option. feel ripped off only gave 1 star as it wouldnt allow me to give zero
0Comment20 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
It's a piece of cloth that the jigsaw pieces have difficulty in moving and the tube is three cardboard cylindrical pieces
Thoughel my disappointed in product
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
I bought this for my wife who does a fair amount of puzzles. To be honest it was fairly useless. The pieces stuck to the felt in an awkward fashion that, while helping the storage process, made the act of actually doing the puzzles more difficult. I don't give this item 1 star because it does serve it's purpose in terms of keeping the puzzle together. In the end it's just some felt and a thick cardboard tube, there is no mechanism for this that you couldn't fashion yourself for next to nothing, She tried it for a few weeks and threw it out in the end.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Not a good product, felt material so you can't move the pieces about easily if you've built up a section but got it say in the wrong place. Also I rolled it as the pictures show and the jigsaw has all broke up so will have to re put them together again!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
bought it for my daughter in law for xmas (along with a jiggy) she loved it and took it home to finish great buy the jiggy stayed in one piece all the way round the M25
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Poor quality, too flimsey! Puzzle breaks when attempting to roll the mat up. Personally, i usually do puzzles on my bed, yet with this you have to sit on the floor, which can get very uncomfortable after long periods of time.
0Comment17 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Bit fiddly, got it for going on holiday. Needs larger table that our flat supplied and a few unfitted pieces made an escape on the journey home, perhaps could have had bag to store it in, for the future.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
lets me roll up and go back to it when i want never had space before to lay out jigsaws now i have
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Not a good buy, 3 cardboard rolls fit together and a thin piece of felt rolls around them. Not good enough for keeping jigsaws supported in transport.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This is the best jigsaw holder that I have bought to date it is strong and is easy to use and a very decent size so can accommodate all my jigsaws.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Stores Unfinished Puzzles Easily. Portable - Saves Puzzles on the Go!
  -  
Move Your Puzzle Without Losing Pieces Store A Unfinished Puzzle.