Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
61
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
this makes my girlfriend quiver in orgasm, i use it to warm her up for sex and it always does the trick, without tiring me out ladies and gents, please enjoy responsibly...nah, dont be responsible, be dirty and kinky and sexy, that's what sex is all about
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Had this bought for me from my wish list and I use it with a cold glass dildo. I use the highest setting for an amazing climax that sends you crazy. Really powerful. Could be a little less noisy but can deal with it but is amazing on the clit! Even tried it anal too and I feels amazing l! Deffo recommend xx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
we got this to replace an older one, first impressions were not good, the packaging looked cheap....was there any real need to have a full frontal naked woman bearing all and looking like a 1980's porn star? since then the opinions have changed, the device is reasonably quiet, and packs a punch, so far there have been no complaints from she who must be obeyed so that must be a good thing.

if it were not for the packaging then this would have got 5 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This vibrator is powerful with good batteries in and a nice size, however the coating on it is prone to scratching, but probably just because of the high shine finish. Very fun toy, one of my favourites and oh so cheap!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Arrived very quickly and was exactly as advertised very good product and having great fun with it so far and looking forward to sharing with a friend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I bought this as a present for a friend and she has enjoyed using it. Very good with batteries. Does what it should do.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Was good value for money very powerful and dont half make me n my friends smile. Good festival addition anyway
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
She's always told me about how we 'don't' need one of these but i fancied prolonging our experiences so bought this. Suffice it to say that she went wild.. loved it and i enjoyed it as well (and NO i didn't use it on myself). And that was without the batteries in!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Bought as a joke for secret santa gift at work, apparently it's in a drawer at home in the box...
Unable to accurately score but I don't believe her...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
My boyfriend bought this product for me I used it on my self before he seen it this is the first time I have used a toy my self and it was great fun. But not as much fun as my man using on me it made me have a great time and I go very wet wow. Then I used it on him in his bum and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)