Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars50
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
Not being an expert in the area but my girlfriend seems to love it. Apart from the crude packaging a very good product well worth the money.
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Arrived very quickly and was exactly as advertised very good product and having great fun with it so far and looking forward to sharing with a friend.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I bought this as a present for a friend and she has enjoyed using it. Very good with batteries. Does what it should do.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Was good value for money very powerful and dont half make me n my friends smile. Good festival addition anyway
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This vibrator is powerful with good batteries in and a nice size, however the coating on it is prone to scratching, but probably just because of the high shine finish. Very fun toy, one of my favourites and oh so cheap!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
The person I got this for has said that they are happy with this order and would use them again
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Very pleased with this. Its everything as described. Would recommend.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Zip tie this to your penis and turn it on, you won't be far behind.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
this makes my girlfriend quiver in orgasm, i use it to warm her up for sex and it always does the trick, without tiring me out ladies and gents, please enjoy responsibly...nah, dont be responsible, be dirty and kinky and sexy, that's what sex is all about
0Comment11 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
This vibrator is brilliant. Nice design good shape. Having grate fun with this it gives me fantastic feelings and it hits the right spots.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.