Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£53.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
very nice wine if you like sweet not dry wine like myself, have now bought 3 cases of this and will continue to buy it
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
I do so love this wine. It's medium sweet (3) fairly high alcohol level and very pleasant to drink. It's the best I've ever had and used to be available in Sainsbury's but then they stopped having it. Amazon is the cheapest place I've found it at the moment. Very underrated and not very well known.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
As the headline says, this wine is simply stunning. A great balanced flavour sitting at medium-sweet. A nice finish and easily drinkable with or without food. Great for a nice quiet evening in front of the TV too!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Excellent will be buying again .company very good too ordered too many returned them no trouble refunded immediately great service .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Gorgeous White Medium sweet white from Italy... Excellent subtle sweet wine nice round taste not too sweet will order again..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Unfortunately my wife likes it as well so I just had to order another case. I will hide it in the garage.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
I am always amazed at how fast this wine arrives and it is beautiful to taste.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Found on holiday in sorento and lied ever since
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
lovely wine - well pleased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Great Value terrific wine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.