Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars13
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2013
she loves it - she plays for local team and practises hard, so this is perfect. slight mishap when first one wouldn't stay up, but refund and prepaid label provided quickly and i purchased another which is perfect. Its when things go wrong and companies deal with it that shows how good they are. This was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Just the football by son wanted. Arrives uninflated, so you will need to have a pump (one with a tapered or long and thin extension pipe) to inflate rather than a bicycle- or car-valve connector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Dont really know why they say this is the official adidas champions league football when it is clearly not??? The picture is of a normal replica champions league football from 2013, not a match one as the title says. This is why it doesn't come in a special box. It would be a class bargain if it was
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
I don't believe this is an orginal product as this football didn't even last a week.Very disappointed and beware of fake copies like these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great shame didn't come in a box and make sure you have a pump as comes deflated.

Happy boy on Xmas morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
thanks, this is an excellent and durable product which was well received by my family. It was good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
My 9 year old was sooo happy! He had been wanting a decent football for some time so Father Christmas obliged!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Think boy will love pressie I'm sure it will work well when kicked by a little boy who loves football
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Awesome ball, but marked down because i cant score a goal like Arjen robben and the ball is now over the neighbours garden but two !!!!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
received the ball on time it was as described been enjoying using it for social games with friends. the packaging was okay aswell
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)