Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars83
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£3.42+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
His jokes are close to the knuckle, but you laugh anyway...in my opinion the best comedian around his humour and laugh are infectious and he is the best heckle put down comdian aorund.
A must see comedian live and a must have DVD....
11 comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Jimmy these days relies too much on just shock and being outrageous. Loads of good jokes, but I think he can do much better with really funniness. I'm a long time fan and think he needs to have a holiday and a bit of a rethink.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
This is brilliant I'm a massive fan of Jimmy Carr not good for people who are easily offended this is his best dvd funny smart and dark it's awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
this man has a very good set of teeth.......and he's funny. Lets hope that he never loses his edge.... or his teeth
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
you either love jimmy carr or you don't. i have seen him live and have most of his d.v.d/'s so i do love him
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
This was so funny love jimmy carr. Fast delivery just before christmas as wel thankyou. X
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
DVD didn't work. But was cheap and not worth packaging money to send back! In bin
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Classic comedy great buy. Delivered in great time and in perfect condition.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
got this dvd one the date the website gave me which I was happy about
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Still not stopped laughing. Not for the faint hearted
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.