Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars313
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 30 mlChange
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2014
Maybe it was nothing to do with this stuff... but after a LONG struggle (like, years) - BAM! First month.
0Comment19 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
We used it and got pregnant right away! I don't know if it helped, but it definitely didn't hurt!!!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Used this to help us conceive, husband works away so have struggled to make my fertile days fit around when he's home. Works well as a lubricant and wanted it to help keep swimmers alive for a few days to allow egg to drop. Guess it worked well as according to my due date I conceived whilst hubby was away! 1 week to go now :)
0Comment27 of 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Got pregnant first month of using this after trying for nearly a year!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Tried this and actually fell pregnant during this cycle - unsure if was down to this but did everything else the same so i think must have helped. Would recommend - definitely worth a go!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Omg this product is amazing! After using it during 1 cycle, we've scored!! I don't think it's a coincident as other users have a same experience.... I would highly recommend it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Absolutely amazing product! Received on the 9th November and conceived in the 11th November, I am now 5 weeks pregnant, so call it coincidence but I swear it was this product!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
We conceived the first month of trying using this gel - I'm not sure if it was a coincidence or not but I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to start a family!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Tried for 8 months and nothing, used this for 2 months and now I'm 31 weeks pregnant. Worked for me.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
easy to use, comfortable and lasts long. still didn't conceive (more than year), but like to use as regular lub :)
0Comment11 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Life-changing GYN surgery with the CIGC GYN specialists. Book consult.
  -  
Female & Male Fertility Treatment 22 Offices in VA, MD, DC, PA!
  -  
Fertilify Can Help. Get 10% off Fertilify Now!