Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars58
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2013
I had heard one of her songs before and thought it was catchy so when i saw the free minimix i downloaded it. I was not disappointed as it's 7 min long and you get a great sample of the songs.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
downloaded it as a freebie. Quite enjoyed it at first but it soon began to grate on me- heard heard this style of music done much better by other female artists. But ok to pass the time
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Had her album already saw this and thought i'd give it a try :) Great mini-mix of a great album
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Free MP3 download, don't hesitate
I did not know this singer I'm very pleasantly surprises
Do not hesitate enjoy now
I'm very pleased and enjoyed with friends who were in agreement
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I love this little minimix. Absolutely amazing, I am proud to call myself a fan.
This album is fantastic and thanks to this minimix I purchased the full album.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Again not my type of music, but was curious to hear it without a sample play, so not a fair review. Hope others enjoy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
This is really good, was surprised how much I enjoyed listening to this, as not normally my kinda music, but love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Great little mini mix, really impressed at thi as a freebie too, def recommended if you fancy a bit of light pop!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
ok track some imagination involved with it . nice to listen too in the back ground , it as it's moments.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.