Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars8
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
I'm so glad to have found a musician like Charli XCX.
I love this style of pop, kind-of like Marina and the Diamonds.
Its free so its not like you're losing anything. Its a minimix that'll grow on you.
My only problem with her album is that the intros are a little too long, other than that I'd say it was well worth buying the full album.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Free song from Amazon, good voice and backing music but similar to others I have heard before so nothing special.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
I haven't used this myself but my niece tells me it is really good, not too easy and very exciting.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Not really my cup of tea. Good to hear new artists in this way though. Good luck to Charli XCX.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Never heard it before, & thought it was just amazing song, + loved her voice, I will definitely be on the look out for her in the future!!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I dont know why I got this ? but it does get played ??? But I wont get the album. It's sort of grows on you.....She does have a half good voice, I wonder how much the cd is, No
Graham
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
The music is far too squeaky and when she sings live its horrible. not something I would recommend to somebody.
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
I downloaded this music because it was free, it's not my usual choice but it's alright. Don't think I could listen to an entire CD though.
KARRIE
0Comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.