Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
I love this. A huge bag of cacao nibs for a very reasonable price. Watch out for bits of shell though.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Excellent to keep a bag in the fridge and scoop a cup or too our each day for snacking on with nuts, adding to a smoothie (with frozen banana, maca powder, bee pollen, cinnamon etc), or making your own chocolate or protein balls by melting dates and chopped nuts, flax, goji berries etc etc! A bag like this will last you about 6 months so well worth having one in the fridge - chocolate is good for you - YEAH!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Wonderful healthy alternative to chocolate. It does have a bitter taste but I like it. Great quality. Crush nibs, and add coconut oil and honey for a yummy treat! Watch out for bits of shell though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I love cocoa nibs, these particular ones are great quality, taste great and are economical very moreish. Would recommend highly
.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I was not sure what I was getting, so was surprised by the taste. it get 's better when you cook with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Lovely for all things salads, biscuits, breakfast, savoury dishes can add to anything for a change in flavour and enhanced nutrition to obtain all those extra oracs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Just perfect, and the price is unbeatable. Will def buy again. My post workout smoothies are tastier than ever! Thank you Suma!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
I am not too happy with these as its a huge bag and the sell by date is March 2016 ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Cant say I am a connocer of cacao nibs, but they taste fine to me, and seem good quality. Cannot complain about the service or price which are both great. slg
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
I love cacao nibs I eat them with my raw oats in the morning as they are high in antioxidants being intolerant to many foods I need substitutes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)