Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
I have been using Meratol on and off for 2 years, and have been successful each time. The thing that has been most important to me is that it does not make me feel as though I am on some stimulant, and when I choose to stop using it I do not feel sick or instantly fatigued. I incorporate it with a healthy low cal diet of course, and sometimes exercise (when I have time!) but I do not need to eat much because I do not really feel hungry with the meratol. At my heaviest, I have lost 20lbs in 3 months, from 180lbs to 160lbs, and I know that I have tried sticking to a healthy regime before without this meratol, but have not been able to. Meratol gave me energy to exercise daily, took away my hunger pangs, and it actually improved my concentration levels during the day. And this is without even taking the full dosage! I only ever took up to 2/3 of the max per day.

Highly recommend it.
0Comment27 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
Now on my second lot of these and I have to say I'm not convinced they work. I generally eat quite healthily and do a fair but of exercise but wanted help to shift the half stone I had put on after 2 holidays abroad. Won't be buying a 3rd lot - will probably just make time to do more exercise! They may work better for people with a lot of weight to shift
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Looked for a product that was not going to break the bank, but would help boost those stubborn pounds - and found it in Meratol. Excellent product, combined with exercise and a healthy eating regime you will see the pounds fall off. Also found that it gave me bags of energy where I was burning even more calories - happy days!.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I tried these pills in the hope they would do as many previous reviews had stated - unfortunately, I didn't get the same results. I took them as part of a healthy lifestyle and increased exercise, however, I noticed no change. My appetite didn't decrease, my energy didn't increase and the pounds didn't drop away any more than they would have done without them. Previous to taking the pills, I lost more weight weekly than I have since starting them. I will continue to take them until they run out (2 more weeks) in the hope that a miracle happens, however, I won't hold my breath. The 1 positive thing I will say is that I experienced no side affects whatsoever.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I have found that I have lost on average a pound a day, if also not eating after 7pm and not pigging out by day.
MERATOL
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
This simple to use product has helped me lose between 1 and 2 pounds each week since the new year. I gave up smoking last year and put on 2 stone and this years challenge is to lose that excess weight. Meratol has been very helpful in helping me to achieve that aim and is gentle on the stomach, unlike some other products I have tried.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I have brought 6 months supply over the last year and have been on a calorie controll diet but with the help of meratol I have been loosing weight faster than when I'm not taking meratol. And they deffinately help controll appetite too so excellent weight loss pill but only if your eating sensibly too
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I was suspicious about the claims made by Meratol but ordered some anyway. I have been pleased with the results. Its not
a miracle cure but it definitely aids weight loss. I have been less hungry and found it easier to stick to a diet when
I take it. I recommend it and will be ordering more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
This product really does work you just take the tablets and then carry on as normal except you won't feel hungry nor more importantly will you feel any different no side effects such as dry mouth or speeded up feeling just normal but watch those unwanted llbs fall off
0Comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
meratol really does work, Its simple to take with no fuss and lasts until about 9ish in the evening,there are no side effects that i have experienced with other products,You really dont feel hungry, so a few snacks are all you need through out the day, I would say give Meratol a try
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Reliable Weight Loss Coaching! Learn More In Baltimore, MD
  -  
A Mindful Approach to Weight Loss. Order the System and Save $15.
  -  
Try Us Free For A Month, plus food cost & Get $50 In Food Savings*!