Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£18.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
In my opinion this product represents the pinnacle of dishwasher cleaning. Forget all the tablets and sachets. This powder really works!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
The 6-pack is great value for money, and the powder does a good job.
It's perfect for use in a slimline dishwasher where a whole tablet is too much powder. The fragrance is not too overpowering and leaves the dishes shiny clean
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
This is a product know to me and I like it very much. More cost effective than the tablet form and as long as the powder is available I will keep using it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
After using tablets for some time, persuaded by the advertising hype, I swapped back to powder. The difference has been amazing. My glasses that had gradually gone white using the tablets have recovered and now sparkle as though they were new. The tea stains in my cups have gone. The tablets come as a one size fits all product with built in water softener and rinse-aid and do not provide an effective pre-wash. I have now set up my dishwasher to take into account that I have softened water, do not need rinse-aid and I can decide how much pre-wash I use. Unless they stop making the powder or my dispenser fails I would never go back to tablets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
This is the only product I'll use in my dishwasher (alongside rinse aid and salt). Tablets are such a waste of money and often don't dissolve - especially on a short wash. With powder you can of course control the amount used. This powder cleans my plates and glasses perfectly. It also works well on pots and pans.

Great value to buy in bulk on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Brilliant value multibuy pack. Will buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Great stuff. Hate all those fancy, (expensive) versions with "Powerballs". Why bother when this works fine??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Works as well as tablets and comes in cheaper. Bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Cleans just as well as tablets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
DISHES GLASSES ALL SPARKLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)