Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Toxin Green|Change
Price:£44.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2014
I got this skate board as my first proper skate board it's hard waring good pop and is perfect
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
My bf's nephew loved this. Think it's cool enough for 13 year old boys and the size is big enough that they can use it for most of their teenage years.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
It exceeded all my expectations and all my skater friends thought it was great. Dont be stubborn if you are new, if you are a beginner, this is a board you should buy, fully equipt.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
i think it is amazing my son plays at the veledrome every day [my son is 18]
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Thus was my first board and I found that this board has a nice feel to it with the colour and so on. Great Board worth buying I think!
11 comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
One of the best Christmas presents my boy received. Thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
This is the first board I ever bought because I thought I might wanna get into it (I'm 17) and so far it does seem pretty good. The wheels only spun for about 5 seconds so I bought China Reds Ball Bearings which made it closer to 60, and I bought cruise wheels so it would ride smoother, which made the experience better. Overall though nice board worth £40 in my opinion :)
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
My 13 year old son was more than happy with this as his first board, plenty of use at the skate park & still going strong quite a few weeks on. Fast delivery too :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Great product good description fast delivery
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Good entry-level skateboard - properly made - not an inferior/cheap thing, but equally not specialist/top-end etc
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.