Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
Protects phone well. Battery was on 16% I flicked charger on and it was 100% within 45 mins and still had charge left
0Comment18 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
It's been great as I'm always on my phone... Lol! When battery getting down you switch the switch and your good to go again!
0Comment30 of 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This was for my brother for his Christmas he was delighted with it and it help with extra battery back up too
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
the product arrived in perfect condition and so far is working in the same manor. might even buy a different colour
0Comment20 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Great delivery. The case will definitely make your iphone bigger and heavier but hey it does what it says! Very handy, i recommend you to have it charged in your purse or car but not on all the time then it becomes uncomfortable
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
This appears to be functioning in a satisfactory manner although the cover is a little difficult to remove and replace.
0Comment15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
This case has worked pefectly for about 1month now and is still going strong we have not had one complaint, it's a great budget case I would recommend it to anyone who uses there iphone a lot :-)
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Very good charger case , does the job and costs a fraction of the Morphie Case. I would recommend it .
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
It came the next day which was great:) no problem can use it all day also just be aware to the people who drop there iphone the screen is not protected but overall it's a great product for the price!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I bought this for my wife.It does add a little bit more size on your phone but if you are like my wife and on your iPhone constantly this is a brilliant product to have. Very simple to use, easy to charge up and perfect if u are out and about using your phone all day.
0Comment14 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse