Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
Hawaiian tropic never let's me down. Both me and my husband have sensitive skin this was amazing
It smelled great
It went on smooth
Your skin just loves it
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Smells amazing, absorbs into the skin really quick and keeps you really moisturised! Definitely recommend!! I will be buying from Amazon again as its cheaper than other high street shops
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Smells gorgeous, lovely thick lotion but non greasy. Love it. You get what you pay for, I use as a regular body lotion
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Smells lovely, a little sticky when first applied. This seemed to prolong my colour which I was really happy with, and I didn't need to moisturise with this - I normally have to moisturise daily top to toe. Even used it up when I got home from holiday. I do love Hawaiian Tropic so might try another after sun from their range next time.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Nice and soothing, easy to apply and soaked in well when applied, it also has a lovely smell to it as well.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Not used this product before but bought it alongside the tanning oil and very happy with both. This after sun leaves the skin feeling very soft and quickly eliminated any redness after being in the sun. Has a really nice smell too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
beautiful fruity smell, very soothing and easily absorbed into the skin - this is now a must have in our holiday suitcase - we usually get about 4 days out of this bottle for 3 people
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I will certainly not use this product again Like the sun lotion thick and heavy left my skin feeling sticky
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
This was strange - it sank into my skin so readily that it was as though I hadn't actually put it on, leaving my skin feeling tight, dry and somewhat scaly. This is for people who already have pretty well-hydrated skin. But if you prefer luxurious feeling body butters, coconut oil or big lavish tubs of whipped white E45 cream, this isn't for you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
This stuff is wonderful...not only as an after sun but also as a face cream! I live in the rainforest of Costa Rica and this is what I use instead of moisturiser because it sinks in, lasts all day and leaves my skin peachy soft. Just wish I could buy it in Costa Rica instead of having to wait until someone comes to visit to bring me some!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.