Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars28
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2013
Was delivered fast and placed straight into my car. Very happy with the product.
The smell (to me) is lemon and it is rather strong. I spilt tropical smelling energy drink on the floor and in the morning after I had placed the air freshener over night I could only smell lemon which was rather pleasant :)

Also the look of it is amazing for the price, does not look like most car fresheners, fully designed both sides (Maybe someone should make a 3d model freshener?) Detailed perfectly and hangs nicely.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Very reasonably priced, arrived really quickly, has a pleasant but not overwhelming smell and looks really good hanging from my rear view mirror.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Prompt and fast delivery from the seller. The TARDIS air freshener itself is a decent size and is elasticated (so no need to fiddle with tying it around the mirror in the car!). The scent isn't very strong (thankfully, it isn't overpowering like some air freshener's!) but i'm personally just happy to have a TARDIS in my car!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
excellent value for money. a great hit for my doctor who mad friend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
As this was a novelty item I didn't really expect it to work well as an air freshener. But it smells really lovely as well as looking exactly how you'd like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
The smell didn't last 3 days with this air freshener only brought as a stocking filler because of Dr Who fan, wouldn't spend my money again on this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Delivered fast. Was a present for my dad he loved it but when he put it in his car it didn't smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great novelty item for any Dr Who fan, was a Christmas present for a friend who really loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Lasted a little over a day .. very disappointed .. still, kept it as a Tardis decoration :P
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Bought many of these. Always quick with delievery. Lastsfor ages. Love this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)