Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
I loved it! So simple to do but the result is excellent. Gets plenty of compliments from friends and families.
review image review image
0Comment54 of 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Took a lot longer to arrive than stated, but I like the way it looks on the wall - and for that price you can't grumble! Take your time putting each word up though, and be careful that the larger words don't fold in and stick together as you're trying to put them on the wall - the letters 'L' in particular as they are so fine. I displayed it as it was on the example, but as they're all separate words you can arrange it how you want to. I used it in my daughter's room as I'm in the middle of doing it up, so she'll be happy with it when she's back home for a visit!
review image
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
i received this before the due date.....had red a lot of negative comments and was bit wary but have to say apart from needing a wee bit extra adhesive this is a stunning item....have it above my bed and it is stunning.....because you stick it on yourself you can make it any length/size you want....truly recommend this to anyone,just goes to show some negative comments shouldnt put you off im more than happy with this item and would defo use this company again..thanyou one very satisfied customer x
0Comment57 of 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Love the product bargain for £1 but I placed order 22nd of August and received it late October!!!! Absolute joke 1 month past delivery date! Never again.
11 comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Bit tricky to put up, took two of us and a lot of patience but looks fantastic on the wall.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Seller rolled the item up so no issues with the lettering creased or not sticking. very good value for money looks amazing on my wall
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
couldnt believe how cheap this wall art is so easy to put on looks great on the wall good finish to wall
11 comment21 of 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
ITs not very sticky I jad to use clear glue but thats my only fault but good for the money
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Very happy with this although it's not as big as I would of liked it's still a good size and looks nice on my wall. Easy to put up and removes without ripping paint off my walls
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Excellant product and quality very quick postage looks great on the wall and doesnt look like a wall sticker great buy
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.