Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars31
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
the clues in the name!!! The are perfect and I will buy again. Only down side is that it does not seems to last as long as some of the others..
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Silky smooth, non greasy. Avoids all of the problems with other cheaper products I've used to date. This doesn't become sticky with friction
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
This isn't perfect glide. That's a different product. The item description does not match the product at all
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Me and my partner have tried many different lubes, but this one is the best by far. It doesn't dry out for a long time, and is excellent for anal sex, masturbation and for erotic massage. It's silky smooth and not sticky in the slightest. Best sex I've had is with this lube.
0Comment9 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Sticky. Not super slippery like other silicone products.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Very slippy! Just use a small amount.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Feels pretty good on and met with my wife's approval on several occasions so far! Doesn't appear to stain anything and doesn't feel sticky when it dries. Overall a handy thing to keep around the marital bed!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
well if I do die in my sleep what a way to go mrs loves it, they wont be able to close the coffin lid after this
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
The best of the best. I have been looking for lubes for so long. They are all sticky no matter what you have been using. However, this is the real deal. It's not sticky and have a very silky texture. Most importantly never stick to you. I am a happy customer and will get more once I ran out!
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
soon drys out
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.