Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
34
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
Me and my partner have tried many different lubes, but this one is the best by far. It doesn't dry out for a long time, and is excellent for anal sex, masturbation and for erotic massage. It's silky smooth and not sticky in the slightest. Best sex I've had is with this lube.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Feels pretty good on and met with my wife's approval on several occasions so far! Doesn't appear to stain anything and doesn't feel sticky when it dries. Overall a handy thing to keep around the marital bed!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
the clues in the name!!! The are perfect and I will buy again. Only down side is that it does not seems to last as long as some of the others..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Silky smooth, non greasy. Avoids all of the problems with other cheaper products I've used to date. This doesn't become sticky with friction
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
The best of the best. I have been looking for lubes for so long. They are all sticky no matter what you have been using. However, this is the real deal. It's not sticky and have a very silky texture. Most importantly never stick to you. I am a happy customer and will get more once I ran out!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
It does not lubricate for as long as the advertising suggests. Its fine for a few minutes, but the effect dries up quite soon and more needs to be applied. This is not what the manufacturer claims and so I would say I am a trifle disappointed. I would look to another product if I were you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
This is much better than regular lube. My partner says it's much more comfortable to have on and she much prefers it to any other lube we have used. I cannot argue with the point so have nothing else to add here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Absolutely great! Does exactly what it says and doesn't dry out easily. It isn't sticky either, it's smooth and feels great with or without condoms
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
This isn't perfect glide. That's a different product. The item description does not match the product at all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Sticky. Not super slippery like other silicone products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)