Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
Ordered 2 of these - the holes that are supposed to take the instrument supports were badly prepared and inconsistent. So the instrument supports would not screw in securely. Same on both. Utter rubbish and aggro to have to return.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
These have resulted in the instruments being played more often.

Instead of having to take the instrument out it's case, wherever that's kept, you can grab it off the wall.

They also display your instruments as the works of art they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
I never leave feedback but feel compelled. Really poor quality, would have sent it back but low value so not worth the effort. 'Arms' didn't fit properly and wobble, holes for them not drilled properly so had to enlarge, plus wood looked so poor I had to stain it before mounting it to the wall. Very shoddy. It does get one star as once up it works fine - for the time being at least. Disappointing though, wish I'd bought something else.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This arrived quickly and was easy to attach to the wall. It is good for keeping my uke up high away from the kids and looks great on the wall too! This hangar is not ugly of bulky on the wall and is sturdy and strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
i like it....but tightened the screw to tight and it split. there was some sort of putty on it where it there had maybe been a crack before. Couldn't see it once it was mounted and the Ukuele looks great on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
The holders are as expected,. However what I didn't expect that the delivery man would utterly destroy our cat flap when he pushed the package through it. The cat flap will cost far more to replace than the two holders he delivered this afternoon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Its nice to have a place for my uke and this hanger is perfect. It is a really nice design, small and tidy. Easy to fit on the wall. I use this for my Tenor size ukulele. Does the job perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
In needed something small and compact so that I could mount my Ukulele on the bulkhead of my boat.
Does exactly would wanted , great product and low price.
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
I hung a mini guitar in my daughters room. managed to put a bit of style into the room other than pink. looks cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Easy to put on the wall and holds my banjolele safely and neatly. An exellent product and a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)