Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2014
Looks lovely. Fits together well. Wouldn't like to put too much weight on the back rest , but even knowing that would buy again!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Great looking garden furniture.
Very easy to construct. Spanner supplied.
Furniture was not flimsy and stood up to gale force winds without blowing all over the decking.
0Comment21 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
This was bought as a Christmas gift for a relative and so it was a few months after purchase that it was opened. One of the plates on one leg to which the low level circular plate is attached was broken. The recipient repaired this with super glue to save me trouble of returning the product. I will not buy another one as I had planned to do.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
The product box looked fine but one element was broken. It cost me £10.55 to return and Amazon only agreed to reimburse up to £3.30!! This is really not acceptable when I only had to return it because it was broken. Even more annoying this was the last thing I built because the table top was at the bottom of the box. It took ages to build and I didn't even get to use it before I had to spend ages taking it all apart again and completing a complex 3D puzzle to fit it back in the box. Then wait in for ages for a courier to collect it. If i could have done no stars I would.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Looks nice, but when you sit on the chair and lean back the back moves not very good????
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Extremely poor. The lugs on the shelf supporting the table legs have all sheared off and the table is now held together with green wire. The chairs look good but are too flimsy for any one to sit on safely. A rubbish product and returns only allowed for a month. Don't waste your money on this product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
I was a bit disappointed the table is very flimsy i saw others i thought better
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
The quality of this product was shocking, while fixing the legs of the table it snapped, would certainly not recommend buying this product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Very good for the price
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
very good looking and easy to assemble. not very robust, probably more decorative than useful but still extremely good value
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Pay No Sales Tax + Get Free S&H! Shop Modern Classic Furniture.
  -  
Saarinen Reproduction Tables See HD Product Video & Reviews.
  -  
Free shipping at Wayfair Supply® Up to 70% off Restaurant Furniture!