Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2014
My daughter loved it. Hours of role play ahead again. Fits very nicely with the seaside cafe and associated products.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
This is a lovely toy but Elsie does not sing as stated in your advert! I think you should remove that statement. It is misleading.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very nice little set. A few very small pieces so not for very small children. Loved by the little girl who's birthday it was.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Really like this and goes well to supply the needs of Sylvanian children!!!!!
Well made and great detail over all
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
as with all slyvakian family stuff lovely quality and detail right down to the small ice creams really good value
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I bought this for a friends child . She loves it. Good little thing to add to her collection :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I am sure my granddaughter will be delighted with it at Xmas.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
My granddaughter will love this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Lovely
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
fab!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.