Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
I tried buying this product from Argos for weeks, knowing that it was prefect for my niece's birthday present. After numerous visit's to Argos hoping for this product to be instore I gave up and went straight to amazon. Immediately I found this and it was in stock. the gift arrived quickly and safely and made my niece's day,she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
loved by daughters, especially my 2 year old, who keeps feeding me the candy floss. size just right for her hands (she doesnt eat small toys, the reason for the above 3 age recommendation i would think) and can play for hours together with other sylvanian items. no fraying garment problem with this one yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
For me you don't get much for your hard earned cash with sylvanian gifts however my niece's love to collect the pieces. Nice cute item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Used as part of a display these were adorable and I gave them to my little neice after my daughters wedding who was thrilled with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Great little item daughter loved it would recommend to anyone for there collection. She carnt wait to get the rest of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Really good item for a four year old to play with and encourages imaginative play and interaction with Sylvanian dolls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
super cute, love the detail in these sets and figures, provides many hours of enjoyment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)