Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2015
This is great fun - for my son and his dad. The vests do fit small to medium adults as well, same with the glasses. The glasses are a great idea as stray darts in the eyes are painful. As with all Nerf products you only get minimum ammunition (6 darts in total) so you need to buy more. Some of the darts will loose the velcro bit after a while, but I suppose that's just normal wear and tear. But the Nerf guns are durable and it is really great fun playing dart tag.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
This is a 'constant' in our household. At least once a week the Nerf vest and glasses go on, and the house/garden becomes a battlefield. Robust and trustworthy guns and the vests and glasses ( though any tough glasses would work) give the game a better feel. Great as keep fit when used in a mixture of chase and hide and seek! Age? Lol ... I'm 47, kids are 19,15 and 7 !!!!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
It was a Xmas present especially made for outdoor. My 8y son is now starting to enjoy it and since we have a large garden he usually goes to play with this with its cousin or neighbour. Really worth it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Great exciting game for my 2 nine & eleven year old boys. If you buy it order some additional darts.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
amazing my son loved it him and my eldest are always having nerf wars i would highly recommend it came within days and they are just fab the smile on my sons face when he opened hes gift was priceless so i think that says it all im one happy n lucky mummy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Boys loved this at Christmas, but I had " call of duty live" all down my conservatory!!
Bargain price on sale & kept all 4 happy though, so can't complain. Includes safety goggles too which helps reduce accidents!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
My son gave it as a present to his friend. They both played it together and thought it was awesome. There were two guns, tops and glasses included which looked cool.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Bought for grandchildren; they love them. Very expensive consumables negate the apparent good value of this starter kit. But if it makes them happy...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I bought this for my grandaughter to play with friends during the loooong summer holidays.
She's had plenty of fun and its seen an awful lot of use, so well worth the buy.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Fantastic price for what's in the box!
But you will need to buy more darts almost immediately!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.