Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars296
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2015
To be quite blunt, one's gliding in and out of dearest wifey very nicely now. A single pump of the stuff is way more than adequate. This stuff is rather slippy and gets things where they need to go. You can also peel the label off and make it more discrete in the bedroom when kids go in looking for Christmas presents. Top tip, put some on the bedroom door handle and the kids can't burst in on you...
11 comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Slippery s***, knew it was gonna be trouble when I see the postman sliding up the path just carrying it!!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 5 November 2014
We've tried many different lubes over the years and consistently this is one of the best. Being water based means it's safe for use with latex condoms and rubber toys (oil based lubes can break condoms), it can also be used for any kind of sexual activity including anal sex (if that's your thing). It's non greasy and non sticky and a small amount goes a long way and seems to last at least as long as KY jelly. Buying the three pack was better value and we like the fact they are in plunger bottles so it's easy to dispense a small amount. Recommended and enjoy!
0Comment15 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
excellent,better than other simlar products i have tried and really good value,enhances the experience,and works well with my vacum pump(too much info lol)
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Have tried a lot of different lubs and without any doubt this is the best, A very small amount goes a long way.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Quality product at a great price. Speedy service. This product is the best there is for the job it does. Works so well.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Works well. I tend to have a burning sensation with most lubes. But this was fine. Convenient dispensing bottle too.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
dries out fairly quickly compared to something like liquid silk. Good value but I won't be buying again.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
How do I write a review without being rude?

Well this stuff is just fun and that's all I need to say. You can let your imagination run wild.

And with three big bottles my partner and I can have as much fun as we want for a very long time.

Woohoo!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
It's the best lubricant. You can open a new;) door in your sexual life
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.