Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
114
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£6.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
This vibrator is the perfect length for me, as well as the perfect girth. The dial is sensitive to changes, but while using it, there has never been a problem with the speed changing. It is very quiet on the low speeds, and impossible to hear whilst being used. The top speeds are louder, but the lower speeds are just as good too. It is also not too big, and easy to carry around. The colour is quite bright, so if you are taking it with you, then be sure to conceal it well! Also, at first it smelled odd, but after a few uses and cleanings, the smell is gone completely. My favourite toy!
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This is very quiet it's girth was good and it felt real it is ideal for bit of adventure in the bed room I would highly recommend this vibrator for any lady.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
You have to give this sort of thing a 5 as just opening the pack makes you laugh. They are so much fun and that is before using them! They say they are 'jelly' and they are, otherwise they are like the ones that have been around for years. Veins? I think if you had one that was really like this you wouldn't stop laughing about that either, but in addition in fact they are not orange they are a lurid bright pink. I am still laughing and usage I will not discuss on this site. As to vibrator - they are the same as most others, somewhat dulled because of the jelly perhaps. They were a low cost too, so get one if only to amuse your friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Was looking to upgrade my old vibrator and found this, so i thought i'd give it a go. It looks pretty intimidating, but is absolutely perfect.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Coz it was so cheap I expected a pile of old crap but I got lucky here. I've had it for a bout 6 months and it still works. My rabbit broke after 2 weeks!! It's a bit big but that's a personal issue. Strong vibration- again that is personal to each individual
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
great item, very quiet, life like, though did smell a little funny with a rubbery smell which was a little off putting
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Just arrived checked to make sure its working which it is ,well the proof is in the pudding as my Mrs will be having some real pleasure tonight with her new toy i am sure would put some pictures up in action not only kidding girls and there toys as long as she is happy thats the main thing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I was a bit dubious as to whether this was a good or a bad idea as we are both getting on a bit. I couldn't have been more wrong it has brought back some of the fun into the bedroom.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
bendable but solid with 3 setting. Plus veined and as real as it could look, worth every penny, so if you buy it ladies, I dont think you'd be disappointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
This is the first time I have ever bought one of these and I'm chuffed with it, it's a little bigger than I expected but it works great. It can be a little loud in an empty, silent house, but it's a light humming and almost silent when being used. Arrived really quickly, no complaints. Would recommend to other people :).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)