Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars91
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 100mlChange
Price:£10.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
I brought this as I have to wear factor 50 when ever the sun is out , even if it's not too hot. I thought that the idea of just one application was great and no stickyness.

I took it on holiday to south of France in August. Was just brilliant. I Just put it on half hour before we went outside. I put my clothes back on after about 15 min as felt tacky still. But once on it felt great and even walking round sight seeing in mid day sun was ok.
I did re apply normal sun cream on a day at the beach , this was after going in the sea four times and laying out , but you just know when you feel like you need extra protection.

I will definatly be buying this again.

I even came back with a lovely golden colour and no red bits!!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Was happy to purchase this seeing as it is a once a day application and factor 50. I am not sure what is in this product but the fumes alone burns my eyes leaving me very red eyed all day making me look very tired. It is quite greasy and leaves me looking like I am sweating. I'm sure the protection is great but those fumes are no joke and if you accidentally get some in your eyes it is no joke! Great shame.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I like the product. It can leave your hands and face feeling a bit greasy but it soon dries. But I enjoy the ten hours of protection it gives me.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
it has different ingredients for sun screen which gives you overall protection. love the high SPF as well. the only thing I don't like is that it's very very oily so doesn't look so good on the face.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Used this product in PF20 and 30. The PF50 did the job (which was a Duke of Edinburgh Gold Expedition). No time to re-apply sun cream during the day. It is expensive but worth it if you burn easily.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I hate putting on sun cream so I love this as you only need one application of the whole day. The spray can get a little messy so I would recommend having some tissue handy when you apply.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Absolutely amazing, my pale freckly scottish skin didn't burn at all
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Lotion applies easily and sinks in quick enough. But my kids really don't like the smell and it can stain white clothing. Does the job though and lasts the 10 hours.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Am delighted to find a product that seems to have safe ingredients, really protects in the sun and can be worn perfectly under makeup - for me a true winner!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Very effective and stays on even through an hour long ocean swim. It may seem expensive but its worth every penny.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Performance Sunscreen Spray You Can Control. Try PRO Series & Save $1!