Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
My three year old loves the Dr Panda games. She can easily navigate around them herself which is great for independent learning but we also talk about them as she is playing so we discuss the different vegetable and fruit that we grow.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
I think it's a bit basic but my daughter thinks it's fantastic. She loves the fact she can grow things & give them to the animals!
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Gambled on this as there were no reviews ... played it myself to check it out and knew immediately my three year old would love it and she does. Lovely game ... lots of detail ... well worth buying if you have little ones.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
This game lets you sow and grow different sorts of plants and fruits. You have to keep them safe from flies and predators. My daughter loves this at four years old.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
i dont hear a peep out of her i charge my kindle every night so she can play the dr pandas games
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I really enjoy this game. It's so addictive but I was slightly let down by it because I bought the day care Dr panda game first and it was a lot better. Still really good but I just expected it to be the same style as the dare care one.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
My four year old is enthralled by the Dr Panda series - especially the veggie one. She particularly likes bug control :-). Very enjoyable and educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
My two and half years old daughter loves it and learns from it. She enjoys playing at all times especially handy when I'm cooking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Good animation and learning game. Some tasks were a little list on my two year old without help but overall a good app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
These apps really appeal to my 3.5yr old son, engaging him in role playing. He really likes helping the vegatables and fruits grow, watering them and giving them the correct sunlight, before picking them and despatching them to the various animals. Yet another excellent app from Dr. Panda.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)