Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2015
My little boy loves Thomas. Large enough to fit a decent pack lunch in plus a pocket on the front where I put an ice cube thing (not sure what they are called) to keep his lunch cool. Only negative I would say is the drinks bottles. The top is too tough for a 2 year old to remove and drink from unaided although fine for my 4 year old. I've just swapped it out for another one for the time being.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Liked the bag but the bottle was a bit disappointing as it didn't have Thomas train's trademark picture. The bottle was in the bag when I was buying it so didn't really see it and thought it would match the bag. The bottle was not very good quality wise. It was a gift for a friend's son, so replaced the bottle and got a new one from Sainsbury's with the matching logo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
The lunch box is lovely but the bottle is plain blue with no picture of Thomas which is a bit disappointing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Love it, it is superb. It is insulated and overall excellent quality and good value for money. I love the fact that it has the side pocket for the dink as it leaves room to put the lunch items inside the bag. Very Happy. Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
A lovely lunch bag with a spacious room to put the food in. The side room for the drink is a plus point.
My son loves it and is very proud carrying it to his school. The seller gave us an excellent service. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
a great product for the younger child ,a good idea to have the drink bottle on the side no soggy lunch
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Decent quality lunch box for my little Thomas fan. However he was dusappointing the bottle isn't a "Thomas" bottle and after minimal use the cap cover has snapped off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Good sized lunch bag and bottle, my little Thomas fan is delighted with it. The missing star is because the bottle is a bit hard to open for little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
my thomas obsessed son loves this, feels very gorwn up carrying his lunch in his thomas bag, great quality item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Good quality and my son Adores it. In side there is a little pocket to hold spoons and such
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)