Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
Had to get this one that was a bit too bit for my set, as the next size down was well too small. However, am otherwise very pleased with it. It's very strongly constructed, and has held up in all sorts of weather.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Ok, so first of all the material feels very good quality and the item is very well made, when I opened the bag I was extremely pleased with the feel, weight and construction.
The downside is that the item sent to me does not fit my table and chairs set which measures 195x175x86. This is a considerable discrepancy in comparison to the stated size.
My table and chairs are a very rectangular hardwood design and fit very precisely together with the table in a 3 either side of the table configuration, so if you have a similar design then be aware of the limitations.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
This is a good quality cover. The only comment I have is that it is overly big at both long sides of the table but quite short at the return end where the one chair goes. This makes it difficult to get the cover on evenly. It would have been much better to have been overly big on all sides.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
1 night of heavy rain ( it was heavy ) and cushions soaked through so useless. Had to buy a garden box.
Strong and well made just not water proof
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Decent quality protective bag. Fits perfectly inside our Keter garden storage bench. Only time will tell if it stands the test of time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Very good quality ,as described .arrived on time ,a painless shopping experience ,ten out of ten .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Loved this ,great cover ,would recommend .outstanding value for price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Good quality material. Drawstring & feet loops ideal for fitting.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
great product quality material and quick delivery very pleased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
A very robust cover fits well excellent buy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.