Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars843
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2014
i love this necklace unfortunately it broke one morning i looked closer and it looked like it had been melted i never took it off so this was quite a shock that i hadnt realised fire had been that close to my neck, will deffo buy another as i dont think this was a problem with the manufacturing, i always wore it and never took it off it became some what of a trade mark.
review image
0Comment29 of 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I Brought this for someone else, they love it and it fits perfectly, plus it is such a cheap price.
11 comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Chockers are the new season trend and I was looking for a chocker exactly like this, in topshop they sell them for around £5! This is a true bargain and I am so glad I got mine from here! Fast delivery and came in a cute package!! Very pleased and quick delivery fits well and looks high fashion (check out my Instagram showing it off brionymairey) it's amazing would recommend !
11 comment14 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
i've had this for probably around half a year now, and it has stretched and come back into place and never once broken, which is more than i can say for some of the more expensive ones i've bought. would definitely recommend.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Dispatched and arrived very quickly, very impressed with service. In addition, a nice product. However, not sure it will last very long as you really have to stretch it to get it over your head, so it loses its shape and ''tightness'' quite quickly.
0Comment24 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Amazing price! i remember having one of these in the 90's! Very happy ordered a few more as christmas stocking fillers for friends .. 100% happy
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
My daughter loved it but snapped within a day. Might be cheap but there's a reason for that! Terrible quality
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Love it. Although since it doesn't have a clip, it's not very good for people with big heads as it stretches.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
This product is what is shows i the picture. Despite the other reviews it DOES NOT have a metal clasp. But see that thing that looks like a plastic clip in the back. Its not!! So u must stretch it over ur head. The truth is…if u have a big head it will probably break and u shouldnt buy this product. But personally i LOVE IT :D
0Comment12 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
It's okay but it really overlaps and it's very thick whichever thickness of neck you have, it's also quite big so people with smaller necks probably won't be able to wear it; you can also really tell that it's on your neck unlike other types of these necklaces, I have a thinner and better one, I never wear this one because it's really uncomfortable and a bit too thick
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.