Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
A very pleasant red wine from Oz. Goes down well with meat and cheese or just as pleasant drink on a Summer's evening
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
This wine is one of the best red's ever. Service excellent, packaging superb. Highly recommended
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Have to say we are not big red wine drinkers (or white to be honest) but this wine is fantastic and certainly highly recommended especially if you struggle to find a decent Red? Try it! Enjoy!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Fantastic wine and fantastic delivery time
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
I have been drinking this wine for a number of years. It is always consistent. It is full bodied and has a great finish.
We love it !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
One of the best red wines I have every tasted. Love it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Love the packaging...well wrapped....meant to keep for xmas...have finished 5!!!
11 comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Fantastic red wine, packed full of flavour and very very drinkable. One of the best red wines I've tasted.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
One of my son's favourite full bodied red wine. Laithwaites never disappoint !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
the wine is first class so tasty, also the service of Amazon was 1st class
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.